Church Leadershp

Pastor                                                      Bette Sohm
Music Director                                    Lee H. Pritchard

Lay Leader                                             Twana Lundin

Administrative Council  Chair       Deb Dressel

Trustees President                               John Bautochka

Financial Chair                                      Margaret Howe

Staff Parish Relations Chair             Scott Costley

Lay Members of Annual Conference     Anna Bates & Ann Craig

Sunday School Superintendents             Elizabeth Harding & Stephanie Laffin

Webmasters                                                      Marilyn McNamara & Sharon Roth

Call or email the church to contact any leader. To view contact information, click Here.