Church Leadershp

Pastor                                                 Jennifer Berry

Music Director                                    Lee H. Pritchard

Co-Lay Leaders                                   Karen Seyfert & Kate Hymes

Administrative Council  Chair             Scott Costley

Trustees President                              John Bautochka

Financial Chair                                    Margaret Howe

Staff Parish Relations Chair                 Jane Ruback

Lay Members of Annual Conference  Anna Bates & Ann Craig

Sunday School Superintendents        Elizabeth Harding & Stephanie Laffin

Webmasters                                       Sharon Roth & Linda Mellor

Call or email the church to contact any leader. To view contact information, click Here.